Zhejiang ChunLei Furnishing Co., Ltd. was founded in 1995 by Ms. ChunLei Ye. As the pioneer of neoclassical furniture in China, ChunLei Furnishing Ltd is a professional furniture enterprise offering research and development, manufacturing, sales and service.

ChunLei Furnishing Ltd has a modernized plant of over 540,000 square feet, with a complete German production line from HOMAG and more than 500 employees. ChunLei Furnishing Ltd utilizes world-class solid wood furniture production technology and management practices. ChunLei furniture holds exclusive color scheme agreements with a number of fabric and leather suppliers from Europe, ensuring the uniqueness of the furniture manufactured. ChunLei Furnishing Ltd attracted a variety of outstanding management personnel and technical professionals to perfect production management and post-sales service. ChunLei Furnishing Ltd also has an exceptional interior design team and talented R&D team, producing high-end European and American style neoclassical furniture and creating an exquisite living space for the customers.

When ChunLei Furnishing Ltd started to create a unique and innovative neoclassical Chinese furniture brand, a long journey began. Eternal beauty is the result of seamless fusion between contemporary and conventional design. Create stylish and cozy living environment across the global, from concept to finish, utilize traditional Chinese hand-carving techniques, select top-end European materials, provide innovative design and uncompromising quality is the core mission of ChunLei Furnishing Ltd.

Spread stylishness and coziness through the make of furniture, deliver superior esthetic experience is our company philosophy. For ChunLei Furnishing Ltd, crafting furniture is way of expressing love, just like how Mrs Ye is caring for her family, the primary focus of her life. "Love is everything ... Home is where the heart belongs"

ChunLei Furnishing Ltd holds four brand names: SUOFEIYA, Aodiliya, Famiglia, and Metropolitan. Natural solid-wood with fine hand-carving, allows the convergence of European art and classical connotation for ChunLei Furniture. Numerous awards from national and international furniture exhibitions and more than 60 brand stores across the country will ensure you the best of the best from ChunLei Furnishing Co. Ltd.

浙江春蕾家具有限公司成立于1995年,作为中国新古典家具制造的前驱者,是一家集研发,制造,销售,服务为一体的专业家具生产企业。

公司现具有现代化的厂房5万平方米,员工500多人,全套德国HOMAG设备生产线,引用国际一流实木家具生产工艺及管理流程,并与欧洲多家面料供应商签订了独家色板包销协议,为家具的唯一性提供有力的保证。公司诚邀了各类优秀的管理人才和技术专业人才加盟,加强生产管理和完善售后服务。还拥有实力雄厚的软装设计团队和资深的家具研发团队,专业生产欧美风格新古典高端家具,为客户打造精致的生活空间。

品牌理念:当春蕾家具开始着手创造中国独具创意的新古典家具品牌时,一段漫长的旅程开始了。永恒的美丽,是现代与古典的融合。在全球环境内营造家庭般的生活形态,家具从概念到完成,采用了中国传统手工雕刻,精选欧洲材料,创新的设计,以及不妥协的品质是春蕾家具的核心哲学。

品牌哲学:透过开发家具以散播温暖和艺术,依照美感与体验。对春蕾家具而言,创作家具是对爱的实践,爱如同她对于家庭一样,是她生命的重要依归“Love is everying…Home is where heart is”

公司旗下拥有SUOFEIYA,澳蒂莉娅,法米尚居,大都会,四大品牌家具,天然实木原料与手工精雕细琢,使得产品汇聚欧洲艺术,内涵经典,曾多次在国内外家具博览会上获奖,并在全国范围内拥有60多家品牌形象店。